top of page

Sherwood Dog Training Club is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Sherwood Dog Training Club's Zoom Meeting
Time: Jul 3, 2024 06:45 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81673101009?pwd=fHnWqZha4xDULRVIpNxDrIriWIisb2.1

Meeting ID: 816 7310 1009
Passcode: 758150

CURRENT MEETING  MINUTES, June, WILL BE DOWNLOADABLE BY CLICKING HERE 
 

2023 SDTC Membership List

 

Ableidinger, Elaine  360-834-0767 deable@comcast.net

Adler, Ellis  503-682-0604 sweetbay@teleport.com

Adler, Judi  503-682-0604sweetbay@teleport.com

Armstrong, Joan 4 360-608-0867 joana@zoiedog.com

Bader, Lindsay  503-207-5664 mfsurfire@yahoo.com

Baldwin, DeeDee  360-608-9116 ahlarlay@gmail.com

Bankston, Cindy 971-570-1506 cbarkston@yahoo.com

Batchelder, Betty  352-633-0966e.batchelder@comcast.net

Beck, Laurie  503-925-9571 jtb99@aol.com

Behan, Barb  360-896-1827 bjbehan12@gmail.com

Bendure, Cindy ‭586-747-0837‬cindybendure@gmail.com

Berthold-Illias, Nikki 1 503-367-3359 illias@hevanet.com

Beville, Claudia  503-873-8628 fourdogs@bigwooly.com

Boman, Elaine 803-522-0336 elaine.boman@gmail.com

Bredenberg, Molly  716-812-9892 mollybredenberg@hotmail.com

Brooke, Nancy 503-702-2725  n.brooke@comcast.net

Browne, Katrina 707-479-9725 KatrinaBrowne@me.com

Brushwein, Darlene 7 ‭(503) 701-9608 darlenebrushwein@msn.com

Bullard, Emilie  503-939-5078 ekedling@aol.com

Bullard, Morgandy (Jr)  503-939-5078 ekedling@aol.com

Burke, Donna  503-636-0444 ballylee@comcast.net

Campbell, Cheryl  262-781-7510 cheryl.smith.campbell@gmail.com

Cardona, Patti Lane  503-666-6766 fivecard@comcast.net

Cardona, Vic  503-666-6766 fivecard@comcast.net

Carroll, Judy 503-477-0894  s5carrolls@comcast.net

Cash, Paula  503-590-2817 paula@thecashs.com

Cassidy, Sherry 503-663-5486  SLRDH@yahoo.com

Chalupsky, Elizabeth  503-730-1955 chalupsky4@q.com

Christensen, Debra  503-538-1357 Thistlerosefarm@aol.com

Clark, Elizabeth  503-720-4309 liz@anagilelife.net

Clark, Maureen  503-622-0604 c.philmore@frontier.com

Coleman, Nancy  541-352-5357 northfortyranch@q.com

Collins, Nancy  503-648-8447 ncollins100@gmail.com

Cook, Kellie  541-935-4992 glkmc@hotmail.com

Cox, Brenda  541-515-4427 harvestbeardies@msn.com

Cox, Sue  206-546-2230 johnandsuzanne@comcast.net

Crandell, Nancy  503-746-6701 njcrandell@gmail.com

Crichton, Mary-E 360-772-9213 crichton10314@comcast.net

Dandridge, James  503-507-3008 kibblemaster6@gamil.com

Davis, Sally  540-226-6680 dbardaussies@gmail.com

Deary, Harriet  503-502-5214 hdeary@hotmail.com

Dickerson, Claudia  360-953-4288 cwddogs@gmail.com

Dickinson, Cris ‭503-956-1060‬  dickinsonCris@yahoo.com

Dolezal, Sue 541-480-2689 stdpoodles@outlook.com

Draneas, Carlyn  503-638-0396 draneas@msn.com

Esche, Vandy  503-475-8512 vandyesche@gmail.com

Evans, Sheryl  541-548-3828 oreoisnotjustacookie@yahoo.com

Falleur, Carol  541-280-4198 carolfalleur2010@gmail.com

Fallon, Robin  541-389-0733 rjfandco@gmail.com

Farrell, Charleen 541-419-5722 sharckeshoes@yahoo.com 

Farris, David  503-307-0363 searis10@gmail.com

Faulmann, Jill  503-330-2404 cloudco@mac.com

Fields, Barbara  541-548-7925 B.Morton1499@gmail.com

Fleming, Susan  360-210-4322 susanfleming0@gmail.com

Franz, Jan 503-720-1795 janmfranz@gmail.com

Garolis, Salomeja  503-313-1772 scullytown@aol.com

Gahimer, Carolyn  503-648-8447 ncollins100@gmail.com

Gibbons, Debbie  503-678-3013 debgibbons2002@yahoo.com

Geiger, Margorie 360-637-3687 marggeiger@yahoo.com

Goin, Nancy 541-948-9308  maxnancygoin@yahoo.com

Goodding, Patti  503-625-7150 OregonGSP@aol.com

Greenleaf, Karen  503-762-7775 kcgreenleaf1@gmail.com

Griffin, Karen  541-977-1752  macgal737@gmail.com

Guest, Felicia  503-881-2605 guest1.paxjoy@gmail.com  

Hagar, Joan  541-602-6047 joan@obsidianbelgians.com

Hamilton, Helen  408-529-4432 vims@sbglobal.net

Hanson, Missi 503-729-3383  missi@ccgmail.com

Harvey, Penny  503-781-2715 bcs14me@gmail.com

Hepner, Margo  503-645-0400  mhhorses@aol.com

Hildahl, Erin  503-254-8083 hautedawgs@msn.com

Houston, Jaime 503-312-2342 Dr.HoustonDVM@proton.me

Hughes, Joan  360-887-8318 rickjoan2@q.com

Huston, Patrick 503-249-3751 huston.p@gmail.com

Iggulden, Susan 503-490-6600 iggulden.susan@comcast.net

James, Judi  971-239-5518 reinsuring.mdg@gmail.com

Johnson, Debbie 360-798-8405 debbie.johnson1214@gmail.com

Johnson, Christi, 503-504-9600 TERVLAB@gmail.com

Johnson, Connie (CJ) 503-521-9255 cjseeker06@gmail.com

Jones, Jill 541-466-3120 jill@prospero.uoregon.edu

Keast, Linda 503-244-2060LDKeast@comcast.net

Kern, Deborah 541-602-4596 NewfAndCardi@gmail.com

Koren, Kathy  360-896-2175 kkoren2@gmail.com

Knight, Elizabeth  503-515-7665 eknight18@mac.com

Kroeger, Linda 541-484-1504 kroeger1504@msn.com

Lachman, Karen 503-625-4524 coneslanding@aol.com

Ladd, Mindy ‭(541) 771-9900‬  mladd1501@gmail.com

Leipzig, Jackie, 503-819-8889 leipzigjackie@gmail.com

Liedblad, Little 541-408-4481 brokevet1@gmail.

Lentz,Jan 503-649-6757 tervs4@frontier.com

Lentz, Carl 503-649-6757 tervs4@frontier.com

Leung, Cindy 503-975-5448 trainerstotherescue@gmail.com

Lewis, Jan 503-784-5135 janlewis1217@outlook.com

Lobingier, Lili 503-314-8037 lili.lobingier@gmail.com

Loeb, Sandra 503-352-5635 sandraloeb@mac.com

Machuca, Martha 503-297-2701 jubileefarm1@yahoo.com

Marquis, Julie 503-449-4914 juliermarquis@gmail.com

Matson, Dixie 360-834-6355 dixiematson@gmail.com

McClain, Susie 503-667-9267 psuemac70@gmail.com

McKnight, Carolyn 503-658-1831 mcknight.carolyn1@gmail.com

Medica, Jo Ann 503-678-6257 jmedica@centurytel.net

Morgan, Bobbie 503-825-1177 agilitypapillons@gmail.com

Morris, Deanie 0503-341-9920 deaniemorris@gmail.com

Morrison, Cindy 503-925-0444 cdm1553@aol.com

Murphy, Robin 503-658-5889 robin@murphyhome.org

Murphy,Tim  503-658-5889 tim@murphyhome.org

Namdar, Lisa  503-577-9777  Lisa.Namdar@gmail.com

Nickoli, Marti 510-316-3912 sprngr3@aol.com

Park, Martha 503-635-8422 borderboys@gmail.com

Peterson, Danni 503-551-1390 JCDLPETER@msn.com

Pigman, Dee 503-807-1212 deepigman@comcast.net

Police, Donna 503-957-2214  DP4KP@aol.com

Robinette, Chris 503-749-1593 robincorgi51@gmail.com

Rose, Betty  503-642-7418 bettyrose97070@yahoo.com

Rubin, Laurie 707-890-2491 EarthLaurie@sonic.net

Ruedy, Linda 503-652-1680 lmruedy04@gmail.com

Schmutz, Gail 541-447-4736 gailmail@crestviewcable.com

Seaman, Nancy 503-307-0373 searis10@gmail.com

Sellers, Sheryl. 541-306-8701 ssellers316@bendbroadband.com

Silverstein, Danielle 503-625-3647 dcsilverstein@me.com

Smith, Amy 971-645-0107 info@munchandgracies.com

Smith, Jane 503-621-3038 smithjane6213@icloud,com

Smith, Bri 503-621-3038 smithjane@msn.com

Smith-Ferguson, Beth 503-624-3803 smithbeth_2@msn.com

Staroski, Jan 206-422-4156 JKStaroski@yahoo.com

Steward, Geri 541-215-0226 gsstew3223@yahoo.com

Taylor, Laura 503-329-5240 taylor4905@comcast.net

Temple, Theresa 503-807-9321 tgtemple@comcast.net

Thau, Holly 503-982-8808 htraindogs@gmail.com

Thompson, M'Lou 503-246-3054 wthomp2@comcast.net

Thurman, Kathy 503-357-3212 sunorch@comcast.net

Tsuchida, Janice 503-701-0468 ga42@aol.com

Tubbs, Debbie ‭(360) 903-0898‬ tubbs.d@comcast.net

Vandlac, Cheryl 503-625-7866 cheryl19@myfrontiermail.com

Vesely, David 541-602-6047 joan@obsidianbelgians.com

Waggoner, Wendy 360-727-3188 wendywagg@comcast.net

Walker, Louise 503-254-5772 hizsheep@aol.com

Wells, Sally 503 869 0961 sallyw61@yahoo.com

Weis, Kindi 503-964-2236 kindiweis@gmail.com

Weiss,Claudia 503-928-9770 claudiaadam@msn.com

Whitford, Denise 503-788-3062 denise081862@yahoo.com

Wilson, Jennifer 503-750-3604  wilsonjer73@gmail.com

Wilson, Renee 360-423-7791 rennopup1@opusnet.com

Worley, Tami ‭503-318-2847‬ worleycom1@aol.com

Wray, Carolyn  503-366-3078 cswray@comcast.net

Wyckoff,Ellie 503-537-9249 elliew@teleport.com

Wyckoff, Marvin 503-537-9249 marvinw@teleport.com

Yinger, Perri 503-537-5028 Perri_Yinger@yahoo.com

bottom of page